Staff Listing

Contact our staff by e-mail and we will do our very best to help you.
Title Name Email
Administrator of Public Services Jay Frasier Jay.Frasier@BentonCountyAR.gov
Road Superintendent Steve Trogdon Steve.Trogdon@BentonCountyAR.gov
East Side Assistant Superintendent Robert Birkes Robert.Birkes@BentonCountyAR.gov
West Side Assistant Superintendent Randy Randolph Randy.Randolph@BentonCountyAR.gov
Fleet Manager Marty McConnell Marty.McConnell@BentonCountyAR.gov
Asset Coordinator & Safety Coordinator  Jeremiah Thompson Jeremiah.Thompson@BentonCountyAR.gov
Administrative Coordinator Ashley Kirby Ashley.Kirby@BentonCountyAR.gov