Staff

Title Name Email
Chief Public Defender Jay Saxton Jay.Saxton@BentonCountyAR.gov
Chief Deputy Public Defender Lora Noschese Lora.Noschese@BentonCountyAR.gov
Deputy Public Defender Kevin Lammers Kevin.Lammers@BentonCountyAR.gov
Deputy Public Defender Bradley Carlton Bradley.Carlton@BentonCountyAR.gov
Deputy Public Defender Chloe Roane Chloe Roane@BentonCountyAR.gov
Deputy Public Defender Johnathan Faught Johnathan.Faught@BentonCountyAR.gov
Deputy Public Defender Sam Hall Sam.Hall@BentonCountyAR.gov
Deputy Public Defender Rita G. Smith Rita.Smith@BentonCountyAR.gov
Deputy Public Defender Dee Scritchfield Dee.Scritchfield@BentonCountyAR.gov
Deputy Public Defender Kylie Wiley Kylie.Wiley@BentonCountyAR.gov
Deputy Public Defender Lee Warden Lee.Warden@BentonCountyAR.gov
Deputy Public Defender Mary Goff Mary.Goff@BentonCountyAR.gov
Office Manager Rebekah Thomas Rebekah.Thomas@BentonCountyAR.gov