Fire Protection Association

Twelve Fire Departments are Rural Volunteer Fire Departments and Thirteen Fire Departments are Municipal or Municipal Volunteer Fire Departments. Two are private fire departments. All are members of the Fire Protection Association. The Benton County Fire Protection Association was formed in 1978.

Title Name Phone
President Jimmy Thompson 479-903-2406
Vice President David Flynt 479-466-9797
Secretary Vester Cripps 479-524-7027
Trustee Rob Holland 479-422-4959
Trustee Matt Thompson 479-903-0725
Trustee Marc Trollinger 479-200-1880