Justices of the Peace

The Quorum Court is the legislative body of county government and is composed of 15 members called Justices of the Peace elected to two-year terms. Each JP represents a district of roughly equal population. The County Clerk serves as the secretary of the Quorum Court.

District 1


District Map

(479) 531-6848

District 2


District Map

(479) 636-7083

District 3


District Map

(479) 586-4669

District 4


District Map

(479) 903-6331

District 5


District Map

(479) 903-0208

District 6


District Map

(479) 790-4857

District 7


District Map (479) 531-0788

District 8


District Map

(479) 366-9680

District 9

Honorable Susan Anglin
Susan.Anglin@bentoncountyar.gov

5985 SW Anglin Road
Bentonville, AR 72712


District Map

(479) 795-2147

(479) 640-0312

District 10

Honorable Renona Crowden
Renona.Crowden@bentoncountyar.gov

District Map

(479) 252-0995

District 11

Honorable Dustin Todd
Dustin.Todd@bentoncountyar.gov

16907 W. Highway 102
Decatur, AR 72722


District Map

(479) 721-2321

District 12

Honorable Ron Homeyer
Ron.Homeyer@BentonCountyAR.Gov

2300 Montclair Ave
Siloam Springs, AR 72761


District Map

(479) 524-4509

District 13

Honorable Kurt S. Moore
Kurt.Moore@bentoncountyar.gov

16342 Sheffield Road
Siloam Springs, AR 72761


District Map

(479) 248-7499

District 14

Honorable Leigh Nogy
Leigh.Nogy@bentoncountyar.gov

12577 Blueberry Ln
Lowell, AR 72745


District Map

(479) 283-6365

District 15

Honorable Joel Edwards
Joel.Edwards@bentoncountyar.gov

106 Skinner Street
Centerton, AR 72719


District Map

(479) 308-8638