Justices of the Peace

The Quorum Court is the legislative body of county government and is composed of 15 members called Justices of the Peace elected to two-year terms. Each JP represents a district of roughly equal population. The County Clerk serves as the secretariat of the Quorum Court.
District 1


District Map (479) 531-6848
Committee Assignments:
Finance
Grievance Council
District 2


District Map (479) 430-3570
Committee Assignments:
Finance
Planning Board (Liaison)
District 3


District Map (479) 636-3982
Committee Assignments:
Finance
District 4


District Map (479) 903-6331
Committee Assignments:
Finance (Chair)
Committee of the Whole (V. Chair)
District 5


District Map (479) 903-0208
Committee Assignments:
Finance
District 6


District Map (479) 903-6291
Committee Assignments:
Finance
Road Dept. (Liaison)
District 7


District Map (479) 903-3349
Committee Assignments:
Finance
District 8


District Map (479) 366-4145
Committee Assignments:
Finance
JESAP (Liaison)
Grievance Council
District 9

Honorable Susan Anglin
Susan.Anglin@bentoncountyar.gov
5985 SW Anglin Road
Bentonville, AR 72712
District Map (479) 795-2147 (479) 640-0312 * Arkansas Association of Quorum Courts Representative
Committee Assignments:
Finance
Grievance Council
District 10

Honorable Michelle Chiocco
Michelle.Chiocco@bentoncountyar.gov

District Map (479) 295-1722
Committee Assignments:
Finance
Grievance Council (Chair)
District 11

Honorable Dustin Todd
Dustin.Todd@bentoncountyar.gov
16907 W. Highway 102
Decatur, AR 72722
District Map (479) 305-8360
Committee Assignments:
Finance
District 12

Honorable James Furgason
James.Furgason@BentonCountyAR.Gov
PO Box 1268
Gentry, AR 72734
District Map (479) 531-0302
Committee Assignments:
Finance
District 13

Honorable Kurt S. Moore
kmoore16342@gmail.com
16342 Sheffield Road
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
District Map (479) 248-7499
Committee Assignments:
Finance
Committee of the Whole (Chair)
Grievance Council
District 14

Honorable Brent Meyers
Brent.Meyers@bentoncountyar.gov
10878 Sycamore Road
Lowell, AR 72745
District Map (479) 200-2820
Committee Assignments:
Finance
District 15

Honorable Joel Edwards
Joel.Edwards@bentoncountyar.gov
106 Skinner Street
Centerton, AR 72719
District Map (479) 308-8638
Committee Assignments:
Finance