Justices of the Peace Home

Department Menu

Justices of the Peace

The Quorum Court is the legislative body of county government and is composed of 15 members called Justices of the Peace elected to two-year terms. Each JP represents a district of roughly equal population. The County Clerk serves as the secretary of the Quorum Court.

District 1

Honorable Jeff Dunn

Jeff.Dunn@bentoncountyar.gov

13521 Pikes Peak Cir
Rogers, AR 72756


District Map

(479) 586-2854

District 2

Honorable Ken Farmer

Ken.Farmer@bentoncountyar.gov

715 E Sumac St
Rogers, AR 72756


District Map

(479) 636-7083

District 3

Honorable Richard McKeehan

Richard.McKeehan@bentoncountyar.gov

1804 W Lazy L St
Rogers, AR 72758


District Map

(479) 586-4669

District 4

Honorable Chris Latimer

Chris.Latimer@bentoncountyar.gov

2753 W Garrett Rd.
Rogers, AR 72758


District Map

(501) 286-8944

District 5

Honorable Carrie Perrien Smith

carrie@soarhigher.com

1200 N Mallard Ln
Rogers, AR 72756


District Map

(479) 903-0208

District 6

Honorable Brian Armas

Brian.Armas@bentoncountyar.gov

4500 Cloer Rd
Pea Ridge, AR 72751


District Map

(479) 790-4857

District 7

Honorable Joseph Bollinger

Joseph.Bollinger@BentonCountyAR.gov

14 Kiswick Dr
Bella Vista, AR 72714


District Map
(479) 531-0788

District 8

Honorable Joel Jones

Joel.Jones@bentoncountyar.gov

3 Honeysuckle Ct
Bentonville, AR 72712


District Map

(479) 366-9680

District 9

Honorable Susan Anglin

Susan.Anglin@bentoncountyar.gov

5985 SW Anglin Road
Bentonville, AR 72712


District Map

(479) 795-2147

(479) 640-0312

District 10

Honorable Danny McCrackin

Danny.McCrackin@BentonCountyAR.Gov

6 Ashton Circle
Bella Vista, AR 72715


District Map

(479) 326-3922

District 11

Honorable Dustin Todd

Dustin.Todd@bentoncountyar.gov

16907 W. Highway 102
Decatur, AR 72722


District Map

(479) 721-2321

District 12

Honorable Ron Homeyer

Ron.Homeyer@BentonCountyAR.Gov

2300 Montclair Ave
Siloam Springs, AR 72761


District Map

(479) 524-4509

District 13

Honorable Kurt S. Moore

Kurt.Moore@bentoncountyar.gov

16342 Sheffield Road
Siloam Springs, AR 72761


District Map

(479) 422-2880

District 14

Honorable Bethany Rosenbaum

Bethany.Rosenbaum@bentoncountyar.gov

414 N Old Wire Rd
Lowell, AR 72745


District Map

District 15

Honorable Joel Edwards

Joel.Edwards@bentoncountyar.gov

106 Skinner Street
Centerton, AR 72719


District Map

(479) 308-8638

  • Quorum Court Coordinator

    Administration Building

    215 E. Central Ave.
    Bentonville, AR 72712

    Phone

    479-271-1013

  • BENTON COUNTY STORM RELIEF

     

    For 2024 County-Wide Reappraisal Questions Visit: reappraisal.bentoncountyar.gov