Justices of the Peace

The Quorum Court is the legislative body of county government and is composed of 15 members called Justices of the Peace elected to two-year terms. Each JP represents a district of roughly equal population. The County Clerk serves as the secretariat of the Quorum Court.
District 1

Honorable Mike McKenzie
Mike.McKenzie@bentoncountyar.gov

10059 West High Meadows Drive
Rogers, AR 72756
 District Map
 (479) 531-6848
Committee Assignments:
Finance
Transportation
District 2

Honorable Joshua P. Bryant
Joshua.Bryant@bentoncountyar.gov

2134 Pleasant Ridge Road
Rogers, AR 72756
 District Map
 (479) 430-3570
Committee Assignments:
Planning Board (Liaison)
Finance
Personnel
District 3

Honorable J.D. Hayes
JD.Hayes@bentoncountyar.gov

2709 Creekside Drive
Rogers, AR 72758
 District Map
 (479) 633-3435
Committee Assignments:
Public Safety/Justice Facility
Legislative
Personnel
District 4

Honorable Tom Allen
Tom.Allen@bentoncountyar.gov

9703 Soaring Hawk Drive
Bentonville, AR 72712
 District Map
 (479) 903-6331
Committee Assignments:
Finance (Chair)
Committee of the Whole (V. Chair)
Public Safety/Justice Facility
District 5

Honorable Mike Jeffcoat
Mike.Jeffcoat@bentoncountyar.gov

2708 Patti Lane
Rogers, AR 72756
 District Map
 (479) 903-1560
Committee Assignments:
Public Safety/Justice Facility
Legislative
District 6

Honorable William (Pat) Adams
Pat.Adams@bentoncountyar.gov

86 West Yocum Road
Rogers, AR 72756
 District Map
 (479) 903-6291
Committee Assignments:
Transportation (Chair)
Finance
Public Safety/Justice Facility
District 7

Honorable Joel Jones
Joel.Jones@bentoncountyar.gov

1 Holcombe Lane
Bella Vista, AR 72714
 District Map
Committee Assignments:
Public Safety/Justice Facility (Chair)
Finance
Grievance Council
District 8

Honorable Shirley Sandlin
Shirley.Sandlin@bentoncountyar.gov

1002 Lockheed St
Bentonville, AR 72712
 District Map
 (479) 366-4145
Committee Assignments:
Personnel (Chair)
JESAP (Liaison)
Legislative
Grievance Council
District 9

Honorable Susan Anglin
Susan.Anglin@bentoncountyar.gov

5985 SW Anglin Road
Bentonville, AR 72712
 District Map
 (479) 795-2147
 (479) 640-0312
* Arkansas Association of Quorum Courts Representative
Committee Assignments:
Legislative (Chair)
Grievance Council
Finance
District 10

Honorable Michelle Chiocco
Michelle.Chiocco@bentoncountyar.gov

3 Clifford Lane
Bella Vista, AR 72715
 District Map
 (479) 295-1722
Committee Assignments:
Grievance Council (Chair)
Personnel
Finance
District 11

Honorable Bob Bland
Bob.Bland@bentoncountyar.gov

11619 Stage Coach Rd
Gravette, AR 72736
 District Map
 (479) 715-0448
Committee Assignments:
Transportation
Personnel
Legislative
District 12

Honorable Adriane Carr
Adriane.Carr@bentoncountyar.gov

1005 Hunter Ridge
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
 District Map
 (479) 549-5811
Committee Assignments:
Public Safety/Justice Facility
Transportation
Personnel
District 13

Honorable Kurt S. Moore
Kurt.Moore@bentoncountyar.gov

16342 Sheffield Road
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
 District Map
 (479) 248-7499
Committee Assignments:
Committee of the Whole (Chair)
Transportation
Finance
Grievance Council
District 14

Honorable Brent Meyers
Brent.Meyers@bentoncountyar.gov

10878 Sycamore Road
Lowell, AR 72745
 District Map
 (479) 200-2820
Committee Assignments:
Legislative
Transportation
Personnel
District 15

Honorable Joel Edwards
Joel.Edwards@bentoncountyar.gov

106 Skinner Street
Centerton, AR 72719
 District Map
 (479) 308-8638
Committee Assignments:
Public Safety/Justice Facility
Transportation
Legislative