Holiday Schedule

Holidays falling on a Saturday will be observed on the preceding Friday. Holidays falling on a Sunday will be observed on the following Monday.
Holiday Day Of Week Offices Closed
New Year’s Day Tuesday January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday January 21
Presidents’ Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day (Observed) Thursday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 2
Veterans’ Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday November 28
  Friday November 29
Christmas Holiday Tuesday December 24
  Wednesday December 25