2022 Holiday Calendar

Holidays falling on a Saturday will be observed on the preceding Friday. Holidays falling on a Sunday will be observed on the following Monday.
Holiday Day Of Week Offices Closed
New Year’s Day Friday December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday Monday January 17, 2022
Presidents’ Day Monday February 21, 2022
Memorial Day Monday May 30, 2022
Independence Day Monday July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday September 5, 2022
Veterans’ Day Friday November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday November 24, 2022
Friday November 25, 2022
Christmas Eve Friday December 23, 2022
Christmas Day Monday December 26, 2022