2023 Holiday Calendar

Holidays falling on a Saturday will be observed on the preceding Friday. Holidays falling on a Sunday will be observed on the following Monday.
Holiday Day Of Week Offices Closed
New Year’s Day Monday January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday Monday January 16, 2023
Presidents’ Day Monday February 20, 2023
Memorial Day Monday May 29, 2023
Independence Day Monday July 4, 2023
Labor Day Monday September 4, 2023
Veterans’ Day Friday November 10, 2023
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday November 23, 2023
Friday November 24, 2023
Christmas Eve Friday December 25, 2023
Christmas Day Monday December 26, 2023