County Planning Regulations

Department Menu


Planning and Development Regulations of Benton County

The table below provides all chapters of the Planning and Development Regulations of Benton County, as adopted and amended on August 24, 2023 by the Quorum Court.

One can also visit this site for a link to: Official Code of Ordinances

  • Planning Director

    Madison Kienzle


    Administration Building

    215 East Central Avenue
    Bentonville, AR 72712
    (Location open as of October 2, 2023)

    8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Open through lunch



  • The Benton County Election Commission Office has moved to 215 E Central Ave. Bentonville, AR 72712

    Important information about department moves.