Planning Board

The Planning Board promotes land development within the unincorporated areas of Benton County.

Regularly Scheduled Meetings:

When: 1st & 3rd Wednesday at 6:00 p.m.

Location: Quorum Court Room, 215 E Central Ave., Bentonville AR 72712

Info: 479-464-6166

Planning Board Dashboard

Planning Board Members:

Chair: Mr. Ashley Tucker | Ashley.Tucker@bentoncountyar.gov

Vice Chair: Stephen Torrez | Stephen.Torrez@bentoncountyar.gov

Bob Bracy | Bob.Bracy@bentoncountyar.gov

Sean Collyge | Sean.Collyge@bentoncountyar.gov

Ron Homeyer | Ron.Homeyer@bentoncountyar.gov

Terry Maienschein | Terry.Maienschein@bentoncountyar.gov

Rick Williams | Rick.Williams@bentoncountyar.gov

Email all Planning Board Members

Planning Board Calendar