Planning Board

The Planning Board promotes land development within the unincorporated areas of Benton County.

Planning Board Members:

Chair: Mr. Ashley Tucker | Ashley.Tucker@bentoncountyar.gov

Vice Chair: Mr. Stephen Torrez |Stephen.Torrez@bentoncountyar.gov

Mr. Bob Bracy | Bob.Bracy@bentoncountyar.gov

Mr. Sean Collyge | Sean.Collyge@bentoncountyar.gov

Mr. Ron Homeyer | Ron.Homeyer@bentoncountyar.gov

Mr. Terry Maienschein | Terry.Maienschein@bentoncountyar.gov

Rick Williams | Rick.Williams@bentoncountyar.gov

Email all Planning Board Members

 

View Meeting Agendas, Minutes, and Project information here:

Planning Board Dashboard

Regularly Scheduled Meetings

When: 1st & 3rd Wednesday at 6:00 p.m.

Month          |          Day

January                   15th      

 February                5th, 19th

  March                   4th, 18th

 April                       1st, 15th

 May                        6th, 20th

June                         3rd, 17th

 July                          1st, 15th

August                      5th, 19th  

September               2nd, 16th

October                    7th, 21st

November                4th, 18th

 December                2nd, 16th

Location: Quorum Court Room, 215 E Central Ave., Bentonville AR 72712

*Planning Board meeting deadlines may be subject to change during the County’s response to the COVID-19 health emergency. The calendar for normal review timelines is linked below.*

View full calendar of meetings and deadlines: Planning Board Calendar