Planning & Building Staff Directory

We're here to help! Please feel free to contact any member of our staff by e-mail and we will do our very best to help you with your question.

Planning Staff
Title Name Email
Planning Director Taylor Reamer Taylor.Reamer@BentonCountyAR.gov
Senior County Planner Derek Linn Derek.Linn@BentonCountyAR.gov
County Planner Tracy Backs Tracy.Backs@BentonCountyAR.gov

Building Staff
Title Name Email
Building Official Glenn Tracy Jr. Glenn.Tracy@BentonCountyAR.gov
Chief Building Inspector Jeff Brown Jeff.Brown@BentonCountyAR.gov
Building Inspector J.C. Brenaman Jeff.Brenaman@BentonCountyAR.gov
Building Inspector Tony Merworth Tony.Merworth@BentonCountyAR.gov
Community Risk Reduction Coordinator Audry Gresham Audry.Gresham@BentonCountyAR.gov
Community Risk Reduction Coordinator Kathy Stanton Kathy.Stanton@BentonCountyAR.gov