Administrative Staff

Please feel free to contact any member of our administrative staff and we will do our very best to help you with your question.

Title Name Email
Collector Gloria Peterson Gloria.Peterson@BentonCountyAR.gov
Chief Deputy (Bankruptcy) Tommie Hardrick Tommie.Hardrick@BentonCountyAR.gov
Financial Administrator Wyatt Ward Wyatt.Ward@BentonCountyAR.gov
Administrator Specialty Division (Certified Lands, Reports, Mortgage Payments) Carol Cowell Carol.Cowell@BentonCountyAR.gov
Improvement Districts Dawn Murray Dawn.Murray@BentonCountyAR.gov
Business Accounts Sarah Wolters Sarah.Wolters@BentonCountyAR.gov
Veteran’s Exemption Allison Harms Allison.Harms@BentonCountyAR.gov