Collector's Office About Us

Department Menu

About Us

Provide a full range of Tax Collector services for the citizens of Benton County, acting as agent for Benton County Government and various taxing authorities.

Serve the public professionally, courteously, and competently.
Provide effective personal service that covers an extensive range of activities and duties.

Assist the public in dealing with other governmental offices and agencies.
Operate the Collector’s Office in a businesslike and efficient manner.
Pursue standards of performance that meet organizational needs and enhance our job satisfaction and growth needs. Provide leadership and innovation in our field.

Observe moral, ethical, and professional standards, and provide citizen centered government service that is not only cost efficient but additionally fair and accountable.

Carry out our duties and responsibilities in full compliance with applicable laws, regulations, and ordinances.

  • County Collector

    Gloria Peterson


    Administration Building

    215 E. Central Ave.
    Bentonville, AR 72712

    8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Open through lunch

    Staff Email



    Branch Locations

    2401 SW D Street
    Suite 3
    Bentonville, AR 72712

    8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
    Open Through Lunch

    901 1st Ave SW
    Gravette, AR 72736

    8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
    Closed for Lunch from 12:00-1:00 PM

    1428 West Walnut St.
    Rogers, AR 72756

    8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
    Open Through Lunch

    707 Lincoln St.
    Siloam Springs, AR 72761

    8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
    Closed for Lunch