Administrative Staff


Please feel free to contact any member of our administrative staff and we will do our very best to help you with your question.

Title Name Email
Collector Gloria Peterson
Chief Deputy
Tommie Hardrick
Financial Administrator Wyatt Ward
Administrator Specialty Division
(Certified Lands, Reports, Mortgage Payments)
Carol Cowell
Improvement Districts Dawn Murray
Business Accounts Melba Tedder
Veteran’s Exemption Nicole Steele