Administrative Staff

Please feel free to contact any member of our administrative staff and we will do our very best to help you with your question.


Title Name Email
Collector Gloria Peterson Gloria.Peterson@BentonCountyAR.gov
Chief Deputy
(Bankruptcy)
Tommie Hardrick Tommie.Hardrick@BentonCountyAR.gov
Financial AdministratorWyatt WardWyatt.Ward@BentonCountyAR.gov
Administrator of Operations Diane Carnahan Diane.Carnahan@BentonCountyAR.gov
Improvement Districts Shelby Walker Shelby.Walker@BentonCountyAR.gov
Business Accounts Sarah Wolters Sarah.Wolters@BentonCountyAR.gov
Assistant Bookkeeper/Veteran's Exemption Cheryl Garrett Cheryl.Garrett@BentonCountyAR.gov
Administrator Specialty Division
(Certified Lands, Reports, Mortgage Payments)
Carol Cowell Carol.Cowell@BentonCountyAR.gov