Jury Service – Parking & Transportation

Jurors are exempt from parking tickets. If you receive one, simply sign the back and bring it to the Circuit Clerk or Judge presiding over the trial.

Driving Directions to the Courthouse & Parking Map:

Service provided by Ozark Transit and not affiliated with County.

Bus Service limited. Please call ahead for times and pickup locations. The bus will only stop at regular bus stops, not curb specific addresses.

Benton County Courthouse

Building A – 102 NE “A” Street. Bentonville

Division 1 – Judge Robin Green

Division 4 – Judge John R. Scott

Division 5 – Judge Xollie Duncan

Division 7 – Judge Christine Howart

Benton County Courthouse Annex

Building B – 201 NE 2nd Street, Bentonville

Division 2 – Judge Brad Karren

Benton County Juvenile Center

Juvenile Justice Center – 1301 Melissa Drive, Bentonville

Division 3 – Judge Tom Smith

Circuit Court – Division 6

Building C – 221 S. Main St. Bentonville

Division 6 – Judge R. Douglas Schrantz