Staff Listing

We employ approximately 70-80 people at any given time including professionally designated Real Estate Appraisers, Personal Property Deputy Assessors, Real Estate Deputy Assessors, GIS/Mapping Specialists, and Administrative and Support Staff.

Please feel free to contact any member of our administrative staff and we will do our very best to help you with your question.

Title Name Email
Benton County Assessor Roderick Grieve Roderick.Grieve@BentonCountyAR.gov
Chief Deputy Kathy Smith Kathy.Smith@BentonCountyAR.gov
Appraisal Manager John Williams John.Williams@BentonCountyAR.gov
Real Estate Supervisor Lynn Murphy Lynn.Murphy@BentonCountyAR.gov
Personal Property Manager Phillip Wade Phillip.Wade@BentonCountyAR.gov
GIS/Mapping Manager Michael Million Michael.Million@BentonCountyAR.gov