Administrative Staff

Please feel free to contact any member of our administrative staff, and we will do our very best to help you with your question.

Title Name Email
Comptroller Brenda Guenther Brenda.Guenther@BentonCountyAR.gov
Accounting Manager Lewis Costley Lewis.Costley@BentonCountyAR.gov
Accounts Payable Manager Michelle Alexander Michelle.Alexander@BentonCountyAR.gov
Sr. Accounting Specialist Donna Frank Donna.Frank@BentonCountyAR.gov
Accounting Specialist Nola Hintzel Nola.Hintzel@BentonCountyAR.gov
Accounting Specialist Sagan Peoples Sagan.Peoples@BentonCountyAR.gov
Application Specialist Gary Rice Gary.Rice@BentonCountyAR.gov
Properties/Accounting Specialist Terry Lewis Terry.Lewis@BentonCountyAR.gov
Payroll & Benefits Manager Ally Trejo Ally.Trejo@BentonCountyAR.gov