Administrative Staff

Please feel free to contact any member of our administrative staff, and we will do our very best to help you with your question.

Title Name Email
Comptroller Brenda Guenther
Accounting Manager Michelle Alexander Michelle.Alexander@BentonCountyAR.Gov
Grants Manager Lewis Costley Lewis.Costley@BentonCountyAR.Gov
Sr. Accounting Specialist Donna Frank
Accounting Specialist Nola Hintzel
Accounting Specialist Sagan Peoples
Application Specialist Robert Maki Robert.Maki@BentonCountyAR.Gov
Properties/Accounting Specialist Terry Lewis Terry.Lewis@BentonCountyAR.Gov
Payroll Coordinator Becky Puryear Becky.Puryear@BentonCountyAR.Gov