Staff

Title Name Email
Director/Fire Marshal Marc Trollinger Marc.Trollinger@BentonCountyAR.gov
Senior Building Inspector Glenn Tracy Glenn.Tracy@BentonCountyAR.gov
Building Safety Inspector Jeff Brown Jeff.Brown@BentonCountyAR.gov
Building Safety Inspector Tony Merworth Tony.Merworth@BentonCountyAR.gov
Support Specialist Audry Gresham Audry.Gresham@BentonCountyAR.gov
Support Specialist Kathy Stanton Kathy.Stanton@BentonCountyAR.gov