9-1-1 Administration Response

Department Menu

Emergency Response

The 9-1-1 Administration Office works in conjunction with Public Safety Answering Points (PSAPs) and all emergency service providers such as fire departments, emergency medical personnel, and law enforcement agencies.

Benton County has five PSAPs: Bella Vista, Bentonville, CENCOM (county wide), Rogers, and Siloam Springs. These 9-1-1 dispatch centers receive all 9-1-1 calls within the Benton County area and dispatch emergency personnel.

It is the responsibility of the 9-1-1 Administration office to make sure that the 9-1-1 call is received with the necessary information for emergency response, including accurate addressing and location information.

There are twenty-seven fire departments in Benton County. There are eighteen law enforcement agencies and twelve EMS agencies.

  • 911 Admin Director

    Judi Frigon


    Administration Building

    215 E. Central Ave.
    Bentonville, AR 72712

    8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Open through lunch